Atento Sets Date for Fiscal 2015 Fourth Quarter Earnings; Announces Upcoming Investor Events


Atento (NYSE: ATTO), a leading provider of customer relationship management and business process outsourcing services worldwide, today announced it has set the date for the release of its Fiscal 2015 Fourth Quarter earnings and the Company also announced upcoming investor events. Fiscal 2015 Fourth Quarter Earnings. The Company will report its fourth quarter 2015 financial results after market close of New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) on Tuesday, March 8, 2016 and will follow with a conference call and webcast on the same day at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 11:00 PM (Madrid), 7:00 PM (Sao Paulo) to discuss results. Read more

Deja un comentario

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s